Production & Bookings

+27 (0) 11 202 1800

production@madhaus.co.za

Block B, Stonewedge Office Park, 1 Wedgewood Link Road, Sandton, South Africa

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

OFFICE | STUDIOS

Tel: +27 (0) 202 1800

Fax: +27 (0) 202 1804

STUDIO LINK-UPS

ISDN

CompatIble codecs: 

Standard APT

Enhanced APT

MPEG layer 2

MPEG layer 3

ISDN 1 : +27 (0) 11 463 5427

ISDN 2: +27 (0) 11 463 5427

ISDN 3: +27 (0) 11 463 5973

ISDN 4+27 (0) 11 463 5973

SOURCE CONNECT

 

SKYPE
 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Madhaus Media

1st Floor,

Block B, Stonewedge Office Park,

1 Wedgewood Link Road,

Bryanston,

Sandton,

Gauteng,

South Africa,

2152

PRODUCTION

Office: production@madhaus.co.za

Accounts: accounts@madhaus.co.za

Lauren Bond | Production & Scheduling

+27 (0) 11 202 1803

lauren@madhaus.co.za

Nicky Luis | Production & Scheduling

+27 (0) 11 202 1801

nicky@madhaus.co.za

ACCOUNTS

Claudia Helena | Accounts Manager

claudia@madhaus.co.za

MANAGEMENT

Alun Richards | CEO

Managing Director | Composer 

(Director)

alun@madhaus.co.za

Linkedin

Hamish McArthur | CTO

Technical Director | Sound Engineer

(Director)

hamish@madhaus.co.za

Linkedin

Paul Geddes | COO

Operations Director | Head Sound Engineer

(Director)

paul@madhaus.co.za

Linkedin